| | | | |
Help Line Number 1912
Consumer Login Register
Board Of Directors, KESCO

Name of Directors
Chairman Dr. Ashish Kumar Goel, IAS,
Chairman UPPCL Lucknow
Managing Director Shri Samuel Paul N, IAS
MD, KESCo, Kanpur.
Director(Technical/Commercial) Shri Sanjay Srivastava
Director (Finance) Shri H.K. Agarwal
Women Director Ms. Yashu Rustagi, IAS
Member Managing Director, UPPCL
Member Director (Finance), UPPCL
Member District Magistrate, Kanpur City
Member Nominee Director, PFC
Member Nominee Director, REC
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions| Refund Policy | Feedback | Admin
© Kanpur Electricity Supply Company Limited., All Rights Reserved